ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

My family


In The Name Of God


Hello


  . I am Maryam Abbariki

 .I want to talk about my family

 .I have three sisters and one brother

           . My parents live in Karaj . My father is retired.

.My mother is a housewife (before nouns we use a/an/the)

 .My father and my mother are fifty years old.They are nice

 . My sisters are: Sara and Zahra and Masome

 .My brother is Mohamad . He is handsome

 .Sara is thirty years old . Masome is twenty seven years old

 .Zahra is a teenager . Zahra's behavior is friendly

Sara study (studies) in (at) the university . Zahra is a student . Masome is a teacher . Mohamad is a student . Mohamad is teenager . My husband is a computer engineer . My husband works in the high school . He is twenty nine years old .  The end


My Maryam,


A well-written piece this time. You paid attention to capitalization. Thanks so much. Just remember to use a/an/the before nouns. It is very important. thanks a million for the nice picture you added here.


More important: why you write in separate lines . The lines of a paragraph should follow each other         darling.( جملات یک پاراگراف باید پشت سرهم بیایند)


Best



 

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد