ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

Hello, all dears,
I'm Helya.
I'd like to describe about my daily works.
I awake (wake up) at 6 o'clock , everyday .I make the breakfast and tea ready the break fast and tea . I go at to the office, after the eating breakfast.My work's  time is 9 timepiece (I start work at 9). I  usually of 7:30 upto 16:30 at the office (I am usually at the office from...to...) . Most often I having lunch at 13:00 o'clock, more times. 
I going every sundays and tuesdays ,at the ILI (I go to ILI on Sundays and Tuesdays)  , ofter the work.When I come to home, I do ready dining table (I set the table) ,  and we are eating dinner. Then, I cooking lunch and dinner for tomorrow.Then, I put dirty spoons, forks, knifes, plates, blows, glasses and etc, at in the dishwasher machine and I do on it.My bedtime,now. I brushing ,I kisses children and I go to bed .
We do buy and play at on Wednesdays  and Fridays. 
My husband  helps  me at with our house's work (chores).