ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

introduce mysellf

  1. ...The name of god..(In the name of God)
  2. Hello my friend  sweathart (my sweetheart friends)
  3. I (am) Miss Baghery... my first name is fateme (Fatemeh)...
  4. I live inTehran,In (in) zone five...
  5. I am thinty years old.I read diploma experiments ..(I studied experimental science for diploma)
  6. I have a diploma in decorator decorating ,bot not work in jop....(but I do not have a job/I do not work)
  7. I usually go to bed late at night...
  8. I like to play bicycleing and swiming..(swimming)
  9. I am happy with see (meeting) my teacher (ms mozaffari)and my classmates are active..(Thanks dear )
  10. Pleased to see you...

Dear Fatemeh,


Nice piece of writing. Just pay attention to grammar and capital letters of the words.

I am wondering why you write in separate lines and why do you put numbers before sentences . If you are writing a paragraph, all of the sentences must follow one another.


Best


نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد