ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

In the name of GOD

I am sayede Rogih ebrahimzade.My family is four pepole (I have 4 people in my family or there are four people) .I am thirty five years old. I am a teacher two years old (what do you mean two years old? you mean I have been a teacher since the last two years).I was managbent (a manager)  for twenty  years and as a teacher for two years.I am/I'm from Tehran.fatema (Fatima) is my daughter.she is seventeen years old and she is a student.mohammad is my hasband .he is fourty years old .he is a clerk.zeynab is my hasbond's sister.she is a girl and she is a howswaif she is fifty.Ilike my family.Ilike learning new langage.Im

tidy at home


Hello Roqi,


Thanks so much for your long paragraph about yourself. I loved it

--Please set direction of your text from left to right and align text from left to right as this is English writing.

--Check for your dictation and spelling of words by clicking right on the words to check. I have some for you.

--It is better to say, "I have worked as a school manager for twenty years and as a teacher for just two years.

Good luck


نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد