ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

my biograghy

My name is Sara Bahoor and (I) i am 22 years old .i was born in tehran  .I have passed the university entrance exam (in) at 2010 and i  will graduate this summerI am (this summer. I am ) interested in my field of  study  and i plan to continue my education

in this field.

I like playing tennis among the sports.I like cooking and baking cookies and i plan to learn it professionally

I like traveling to different cities of (Iran) iran especially northern cities.i plan to visit most of the tourist areas of iran.


Dear Sara,


You wrote a well-formed paragraph. And your grammar of English is perfect I am happy you love cooking, me too

Just pay attention to capitalization. For example we use Iran not iran. we say I not i for من


Love

 

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد