ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

***Introduce***

(*In the name of (God) god*)

Hello.,My name is Zahra and my last name is Oveisii. I'm 13 years old. My birthday is in July.I'm (a) student. I live in Tehran. In zone five. My address is 1 Amoeeian Street. My mobile phone number is 09306883727 and my e_mail address is zahra.oveisii@gmail.com. I like (my English) english teacher.

    
 (**Goodbye**)      



My darling Zahra,
Thanks for your nice introduction and detailed information. You used beautiful font colors dear . But pay attention to some points.
نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد