ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

 In the name of God

Myname (My name) is Melika sadat Heydarzadeh.(Do not forget to put down dot (.) at the end of your sentence)

im (I'm/I am) thirteen years old.

i was born in Tehran 

iborn in azar 

im from tehran in iran 

my English teacher's name is Ms. Mozaffary 

im (I am ) in eight class  (what do you mean? do you mean I am in grade 8) 

my name s school (school name or school's name) is azadeghan sadid


My dear Melika,

Many thanks for your perfect introduction. I loved it.
Do not forget to start your sentence with a capital letter and start proper nouns with a capital letter. For example we say Tehran not tehran.I have corrected some of them for you.

Please write a title for your post.

 

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد