ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

,Hi,My name is (M)marzieh.Everyone calls me Mmarry.My last name is Khodapasand , I'm 29 years old

I am the first child.I have a sister and a brother. My Field of study is chemical engineering 

I am the quality control manager in Lliachimi company. Oour company is an car additive

The callection of company products constitute of: types of gear oils, hydraulic oiles, antifreeze,brake fluids, gas treatments and additives and car care products under the brand names as ULTIMA and LIA.  I love my job


My dear Marzieh,
Thanks for your post and long paragraph. A nice paragraph about yourself. You gave good information. I am glad to see that you love your job. Good luck dear. But why so late? Just a few points:
Why you ticked week 3?
Every sentence and every proper noun start with a capital letter.
Do not forget to choose a title for your post?


Dear teacher,

Thank you for your help. I will use your teaching.


My Marzieh,

Not at all dear. Nice job. Keep going dear


نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد