ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format


Hello all dears,
My name is Lleila and my last name is kaviani.
I was bornd (in) at the 1976 year,and I'm 38.
I am from Kerman-bam.
I live in Tehran.
I studied at the Kerman university.
My job is Eelectronic engineering/I am an electronic engineer. 
and I do Instrument and PLC ( Programmable Logic Control) at the Industrial projects and at the technical room.
I go to the ili ILI, after the work. (I go to ILI after work)
I am very very glad on relieve (what do you mean by relieve?) about/with my good teacher and the good classmates.
My tel number is Tel: 09133440290
My address is Address: Tehran, zone 5.
I love you all dears and kiss me all of the after(what do you mean?)


My dear Leila,


Many many thanks for your detailed information about yourself. Nice piece But a few points:

--why did you post you writing in comments section(نظرات)? You did not have USERNAME and PASSWORD?  I did it for you this time.

--Why did you write your sentences in separate lines; you should write in a paragraph with sentences follow each other.

--Be careful about capitalizing proper nouns. 


Nice writing. Keep going

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد