ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format


Hello


I am Mmaryam Aabbariki. I am towenty (spelling?) years old . I am from kermansha . I live in the Pponak . I am married . I am study in the univercity (spelling?) . My favort favorite color is pink . I like my Eenglish techer (spelling) Thanks dear. I love you tooGOODBYE


Dear Maryam,


Many thanks for your post. I am glad to see you here in weblog. A few points:

First, why did not you post your writing  in comments section(نظرات)? Don't you have the Username and Password dear?

Capitalize the first letter of proper nouns.

Check your words for dictation and  correct spelling.

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد