ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

MY FAMILY

I',m Zzohreh Zazizi. I,m Tthirty years old and

I got married name My husband's name is Hhossein. I'm calling it him jojo.We got married about 7 years ago old.We are do not have any children.I,m an Employee at Social Security unit it. my husband job is a Power Consultant and a Professor university professor Tehran.his job is very very dDangerous .

their (why their?) favorite color is pink. We like in the sazemanbarname .my family is my father ,my mother, brother and two sisters and husband.


Dear Zohreh,


Many thanks. Please do not forget to capitalize the first word of the sentences and the proper nouns (اسامی خاص).


Best

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد