ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

Leila my family

Hi, My first name is Lleila and my last name is Hhosseiny. I am 40 years old. I am an employee of the ministry of health, and I work in the health deputy and WHO. 

I can not speak English (Do not fret dear, soon you will speak greatly). I am married. I have two children. I have a son and a daughter. My son's name is Alireza and my daughter's name is Ssara. Alireza is 13 years old and my daughter is 7 years old. My son is studying in (at) school gifted Allameh helli (that's wonderful to hear that). My husband is an employee of IRISL

I have three sisters and two brothers. My Father, Mother and My brothers lives in the same street. My sisters are named maria, fatima and fahim. Maria lives in the Mmashhad City. She is a housewife. Fahim lives in the tabriz City. She is a professor at the university of tabriz. fahim is the youngest sister and maria is oldest than the other sisters. maria is shorter and fahim is taller than the others. I love my family. I was born and grew up in the same neighborhood.  I am MSC medical educationGOOD LUCK


My Leila,


First excuse me I changed the font color to black. I did it so that  my corrections would be more readable.  


I really appreciate your writing, a really great and well-formed paragraph. Just do not forget to:


1. capitalize the first letter of the proper nouns like the name of people and cities...

2. Use 's for possession.


Best


نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد