ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

(introduce my family (zahra najafzadeh

I have a big family , I have three brothers and two sisters with my mother .

My mother is  a big person in the family , She is a housewife , She is very toilful (what do you mean? what is this word?) and very much kind .

I am happy beacause (because ) I have a good mother and I hope her to stay alive and healthy for always .

My big brother is married but has no child .

My big sister is married too , She has two children which both are boys, Farid and navid ,Farid is the big boy and big grandchild,Navid is the small boy and small grandchild ,I love they them (here we need an objective مفعول in the form of a noun or objective pronoun) very very much.


Dear Zahra,


Many thanks about the nice piece; a good description. I am wondering why you did not describe Mozhgan! I love your nice relationship, you two nice sisters. Wish you both happiness.


Best



نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد