ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

Marzieh my family

I want to talk proudly about my family. My father died in a car accident, unfortunately. I love my father and (he) remains in my heart. My mother is an angel from God in my life. I thank my mother for all the her sacrifices and I kiss her hands and i hope (I wish her)  to be healthy.The other two angels in my life are my sister and brother. My sister is 26 years old, she is a computer engineer and my brother is 20 years old, he is a student university student of industrial engineering. We fight to live after my father. I know my father is always with us and our pray.


My Dear Marzieh,

I am really really sorry to hear about that. God bless your father;
may your lifelong memories of your Father keep you strong and happy. I wish you happiness beside your mother and your siblings. 

Lots of loves and warm wishes
Mozaffari

P.S: I think you forgot to tick week 2 in دسته بندی
نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد