ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

Lili my family

Hello girls, my name is Leila and my family name is Nnikbakhsh . My job is designer,I i am 24 years old , i am from Tehran in Iran. My family are 4 people.My mother is a housewife and she is 47 years old and father is 48 . My brother's name is Nima . He is a funny boy and 20 years old. I and my mother going at to the park for hiking every day at 8 o'clock and we after exercise gaping together (what do you mean dear???) , we have a relation friendly (friendly relation) and also have 2 aunts that are like our sisters . They are the nearest person people  to me that make good days for me.

My dear Lili,
A very good description of your family and to the point in fact. I loved it. Be careful of these points:
I am a designer         or      My job is designing.
Do not forget to capitalize the proper nouns (Nikbakhsh and I)
We use adjective before noun in English. For example we say a friendly relation rather than a relation friendly.

Love
 
نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد