ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

My family

My dear friends

Hello

I am Leila Kaviani. I will say a word (write or talk) about my family. My husband's name is Mohammad. He is a mechanical engineering. He is a projects manager at the NICI.Co . He goes to the Shahrbabak  in Kerman,two days at the any a week and another days he goes to thehran's Tehran's office the rest of the week

We have two children.One (, one) son and one daughter (a son and a daughter). Arya is a teenager. He is thirteen, and Helya is nine. 
I did lose my mother, my father, my sister and my brother at the Bam Earthquake. I am very very sad, of this case. 
I am thanks of every body  for pity with bam's people (I  thank people for their pity with Bam people)
I hope you are well.

Dear Leila,

A nice and well-written paragraph in deed. I am really reallyyyyyyyyyy sorry about your family. And I do not know how to sympathize with you!!!!!!!!!! That is God's HEKMAT and it is again HIS HEKMAT that you are alive and we have you here in our class and our community, you seem to me a nice mother and a strong woman.

Lots of loves and kisses my dearest Leila

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد