ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

Introduce my family

In the name of God

Hi my classmates and teacher...I am Fatemeh and I want to talk talking to you a about my family.

.My family to be formed of:are my father,my mother and Ali and Mohamad my brothers and me

.My father is a retired (before adjective we do not use a/an) .He is fifty four years old.My mother is named Zahra.She is a housewife.

.She is forty four years old.She is sympathetic and kind and patiently patient (why adverb you should use an ajective) .Similar to all mothers

.Mohamad is my brother.He is thirty two years old.He is married.He has a son and a daughter

.I am second filial family (you mean???).I have not any sister.I introduced myself in the last week

.Ali is my small brother.He is twenty two years old.He is conscript (what do you mean by conscript???). He is handsome and young

.In the end giving thanks to God for my family.they are very good and patiently

.We are lucky and happy with my family


Good lucky

Good luck

  

Hi Fatemeh,


First excuse me for changing your font color to black, for I wanted my corrections to be readable.

Many thanks for your post.


نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد