ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

melika- my family

Iin the name of Ggod 
I i spaak (speak) a bout my family today  i love my family very much  i live with my family i have a sister she is nineteen years old  she is a student  my mother is a housewife  she is fourty (check for spelling please) -one years old my father is job is a driver  he is fourt -nine years old

My dear Melika,

Excuse me for my belated comments. I shall note that it seems you have forgotten to tick the related week inدسته بندی  . That is why your post was not published.


Please do not forget to use a/an/the before singular nouns. It is veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy important.
Please remember to capitalize the first word of every sentence you write.
نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
Fatemeh دوشنبه 6 مرداد 1393 ساعت 02:10 http://...

:Hi My friend, melika dear
Nice piece of writing. Just pay attention to grammar and capital letters of the words.
remember to use a/an/the before nouns.
(before adjective we do not use a/an)
My family-Spock -about-any Sister -a student .
Thanks for you.
Good luck

ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد