ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

Melika-My bedrooms dis cribtion

In the name of God

I will say a bout my room

.my bed is white and black

My  desk is brown

My laptap and computer are is an on  the desk

My carpet is beautitul (spelling?)

My wheel chair is black. (why do you have a wheel chair?)

My bedrooms curtains is are white and pink

My bookcase is brown

My bookcase is full of books.

My wardrobe is full of manteau, scarf, trousers, socks, and bags. (use comma when necessary)

My bedroom has one window

My  blanket is beautiful and sweet.


My Melika

A nice writing. Pay attention to the following points.

1. Use punctuations when necessary like comma or at the end of each sentence use period (.)

2. use is and are more carefully

3. why don't you connect the sentences to form a paragraph. You should not write them in separate lines.


Thanks


P.S: فراموش نکن دسته بندی را تیک بزنی


.

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد