ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

In The Name Of God
(It is Maryam Abbariki's bedroom)
 
My bedroom wall is cream. In my bedroom there is my writing desk, my computer with a blue printer, my dressing table , bedside cabinet and my brown book case. In front of the writing desk there is a big window with two multicolor curtains. Next to the writing desk there is my bed .There are toys on the my dressing table.There is a Tv TV in the my bedroom . There is my wedding picture on my bedroom wall . My alarm clock is on the my bedside cabinet in my bedroom . My bedroom is beautiful .    The end of
I  Love  My  Bedroom



My darling Maryam,


Very many thanks for the pic and the paragraph. You command of English and grammar in description seem the best dear. 


With lots of loves and kisses

Ms. Mozaffari

نظرات 2 + ارسال نظر
maryam پنج‌شنبه 23 مرداد 1393 ساعت 20:22

hello
?How are you
thanks from idea

Fatemeh جمعه 17 مرداد 1393 ساعت 15:51 http://...

Hi Mariam dear
Your bedrooms is very beautiful and nice..
Your paintings is a simple..
thanes your post ..
..See you in the classroom
Good luck

ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد