ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

My bedroom description


In the name of God
Hi to all my dears... I am Fatemeh. I have not a personal bedroom,But I describe for you one of the rooms in our homes.The room is a side consists of short shelf with long windows.The part above windows ;There are old colored glasses old that are the semicircular.There is a balcony in the front of the room,That this room is connected to the next room.These two rooms they are of inside the way one of door.There is another large shelf large a mirror. The room is white curtains.There are a drawer,a T.V set and a T.V table in the room.There is a flower panel on the room wall.
 This was our rooms or bedrooms ....
      
   .....  Good luck my dears ....

Thanks so much
نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد