ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format


In the name of God



I have a medium bed room.
Its walls are purple.
It has a window,

which is covered with purple curtains

I have a  book case that I i keep my books in it.

I have a drawer and a dresser,they are brown.

There is a big mirror in front of my bed room, that I i can see my self (no space myself) in it.

my bed room is covered with purple with and white flower and the carpet is purple of course.

    

SOGAND NOBAHARI

My very dear Sogand,

A really nice piece. I loved your detailed description . You have a good command of grammar dear just:


Why don't you capitalize I (من). I should be always capitalized. "i""is incorrect.

Your sentences should be connected coming right after each other to form a paragraph.


Best

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد