ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

( my bedroom description( Lili

Iin the name of God.hello,I will say about my bedroom.


  Iin my bedroom there is a red carpet and there are some pictures on the wall

 there is a desk in the corner of my bedroom

my closet is next to the desk

and there is a clock on the desk and some books are under the desk.my bedroom is red

I have two pillows and two stools and a brown quilt

my bedroom has a window facing the street

and 2 of my painting (I)i have installed them two of my paintings on the wall

my room is big but has little a few tools.just this



My dear Lili,

A very well-formed paragraph indeed and to the pint. Many thanks for this. Please be more careful about the capitalization.


نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد