ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

Describe My bedroom

Hi ,Dr. Mozaffari dear,Hi Dear Dr. Mozaffari,


My bed room (no space between bedroom)  is next to my daughter's room. In mMy bed room there is a bed, a dresser, a coffee table, a drawer, a mirror and a doll.

Steam press is on the drawer. My room is a closet.

My bed room has a terrace. Brown is dreaming of service (you mean?). My counterpane is purple with cream flowers. My curtain is white with purple flowers. My carpet is cream with purple stripes.

Wall color is pink The wall of the room is pink. My bed room is away from my sons' room. Our family photos are is on the wall. 

Thanks ,see you.12 نکته برای طراحی اتاق خواب بر اساس فنگ شویی



Many thanks dear

But you did not state your name dear.

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد