ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

(My best friend (zahra

I will say a little about my best friend.

Mmy best friend's name is Ssamira ,She is about 23 years old,She is a good and educated girl.

She is tall and Handsome and Very very pulchritude (this is a noun you need to use an adjective after very).

I and samira are (have been) friends for several years,We became friends each other in the high school and Of same time with too are friends (we have been close friends since then).

My best friend,Samira is very kind and by knowledgable,We are very intimate friends,I am very happy that which samira is my friend .


Dear Zahra,


Thanks for the writing. I loved it. Your command of grammar and English in general is getting better and better. Congrats*=D> applause

But there is only one problem girl: Why do not you capitalize words and sentences!!!

Hugs

Mozaffari


Thanks my dear teacher,I am sorry teacher,I promise that be right my grammar .





نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
الناز شکوهی یکشنبه 2 شهریور 1393 ساعت 19:32 http://www.jakichan3.mihanblog.com

سلام دوست عزیز![لبخند][لبخند]

وبلاگ خیلی زیبایی داری![دست][دست][دست]

لطفا هر چه زودتر به منم سر بزن!

و برام نظر بذار که بدونم اومدی![ماچ]

منتظرما!

[قلب][گل]

ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد