ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

Melika -My best friend

In the name of God
I will speak about my best friend.
Nazy is my best friend's first name.
Zandiyeh is my best friend's last name
She is from Tehran in Iran
She is fourteen years old
She is a student
She is wearing glasses

My Dearest Melika,

Very glad to read your well-written paragraphs here. I loved it however I wished you had added more sentencesSince your pieces are usually well-written. Hope to see more of you here dear. Two problems though:

Why don't you use period (نقطه)after each sentence finished.
Please remember to use apostrophe together with s for possession.

Love
Ms. Mozaffari

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد