ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

My best friend

I am Leila Hoseiniy. I will writing about best friend (you may say I'd like to write abut my best friend). Mmy best friend is Ms Firoozeh. Her last name is Refah. she is from the Tehran. she is living in the Ttarasht street. She is a cardiologist of course,is heart  student. Firozeh is one of my office colleagues.she works at the Mmodares hospital. I am 14 years with her friend (We have been close friends for about 14 years). She is about 6 years older than me. She has a daughter. Her daughter's name is Maedeh. she was 19 people  entrance examination Last year (you mean???) .She is a medical student at the Tehran university. I love Firozeh. Her husband is a general practitioner(GP). Her husband's name is Mehran.   Firozeh is a student at Sshahid Bbeheshti university. All of our friends know that sShe is very gentle and with God godly. Her life is very simple. Her daughter is understanding, smart and with God.

I will call her today.  Good by, see you.



Dear Ms. Leila,


Thanks for the writing and the nice pic. Happy to you for having such a nice friend.

There are just a few points you do not yet observe in your writing:

1. why do you forget to capitalize words and sentences!!!

2. Every sentence should have a verb. (e.g., she from Tehran is incorrect!!!)

3. Do not forget to use a/an before jobs.

4. Please remember to use apostrophe and s ('s) to show possession. (e.g., her daughter's name is...)



Keep going to make your English better and better in near future

Good Luck

Mozaffari


نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد