ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

Best friend

Hello my all dears

. I'm  Helia.

. I have many friends,at school, at the university, at the office and the another (other) places .

My father and my mother were my first and best friends. My sisters, my brothers, my husband  and my children are my gomod  (you mean???) friends. They are my best attendance for hard qualifications and for happy life therms. I am very very glad for such as friends.



My very dear Leila,


Well-done girl. I always love your writings. You mean you do not have a close girl friend to write about???!!! By the way thanks a million

Good Luck



Yours

Mozaffari

 I,m sorry teacher. gomod is fulse and good is right.

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد