ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

My best friend

In the name of God 

Hi my teacher and dear classmates dear (dear comes before a noun).I am Fatemeh.I want to say about my best friend.My best friend is Miss Madahi and she is her first name is Azam.She is thirty-three years old.She is single.Azam is a coach kindergarten .She works in  the kindergarten around AbbasAbad street.She has a stately,simple and heavy character (you cannot use heavy with this menaing you may use the adjective demure for example). She is a compatible and very nice.Azam and I me are friend of season high school (you mean since high school???).We had happy season??? at the high school.We were busy (you mean you were naughty) and we put head to head our teachers sometimes  we teased our tecahers (Dear Fatemeh why do create an expression by translating word by word from Persian to English),But in total (in general)  ;teachers and moderators were happy with us from our.We go (went is the past tense of go) to the cinema and park sometimes.We go to visit the Emamzadeh in more times.We have commuting to together homes.I wish remain stable for friendships.The End';I wish becoming successful and getting lucky for my good friend(Azam)and you my new friends,I wish for

...you success in increasing



Good luck..see you 


My dear girl,

Thanks for your brilliant piece. Please when you are not sure about a word (e.g heavy) or expression (e.g., put head to head) do not use it. Get help from dictionaries dear.


I keep my fingers crossed for you

Best

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد