ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

Hello all my dears   

 . I am Helia 

  I will describe about my bedroom. (It is better to say I'd like to describe rather than I will describe)

There are modern pieces of furniture in my bedroom. There are a wooden bed with a white counterpane, a dresser,a mirror, a stool and a bookcase that there are some books in it . There is a purple carpet with pink flowers . The bedroom's walls are pink and purple . One of the walls is covered (a passive sentence is needed here) with the wallpaper . There is a desk at the corner of bedroom , a desk . There are .....on the desk , a lap top , a printer , an escaner and a beautiful doll . 

I love my bedroom


Dear Leila,


I am very glad to see how your English and writing is improving gradually; Your sentences are very well-written. I am proud of you . Well-done girl. Keep going. I keep my fingers crossed for you.


Yours

Mozaffari

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد