ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

Best Friend

Hello my all dears . I'm zohreh. My Best my frind (spelling???) have (why have you need to use "is" here) elahe (capital letter???). she has Like myself (you mean??? in appresrance or personalty).she and I are friends since 1382 We became friends at university,We were very happy together, and we ,she and I are always together in say (you mean??) and happy.



Dear Zohre


Many thanks. You still need to be more careful about your spelling and capitalization and use of verbes (is, has, ....). It seems you wrote it very fast, didn't you dear?


Good luck


نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد