ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

Marzieh-My best friend

Hi dears
    My best friend's name is Leila. Leila and I first met in high school. She is very pretty and well-dressed. Above all, she has a kind and pure heart. She is always been with me in sorrow and joy  (You are quit right dear; there is a saying,"A friend in need is a friend indeed" Leila and I are like sisters , perhaps not exactly like we are really sisters.  I wish     you have a friend like Leila. (Yeah indeed I have, her name is Masoumeh. She is my only best friend.)


Dear Marzieh,


Like your other pieces, this looks brilliant. Your command of English is getting better and better. Keep going dear.
Love
Mozaffari
نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد