ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

best friend

Hello.I'm Lili, my best friend's name is Mozhgan she is very kind and beautiful she is an athlete, she goes to library everyday. she smokes but her skins is very good.I go for a walk with her every weekend.we have been friends for 7 years.Wwe walked together to the university.she is recently married.I wish her happiness.


My very dear Lili,

I really appreciate your writing. It is really well-written
. Your command of English, particularly grammar is perfect here. I am wondering if you gave your piece to somebody to edit it or you yourself have done it!!!
Anyway you are getting better and better in English learning and writing. Just do not forget to capitalize the first word in each sentence.

Lots of loves and kisses
Best
نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
ali یکشنبه 26 مرداد 1393 ساعت 14:27

where are you from? and how m

ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد