ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

My note on your writings on Best Friend

Dear all,

I would like to acknowledge your efforts and improvements in English writing. I can see how your skill of writing and your command of sentence structure, capitalization and punctuation and choice of words is honing. Congrtas to all of you my girls and nice friends. Keep going and do not stop writing, practicing, thinking and reading as well and also listening. Wish you all success and a great health.

Jut a few points:
1. read my comments on all of the writings
2. do not forget to check for spelling and do not forget capitalization and punctuation.
3. you can start your paragraph with sentences such as this in order to state the subject of the peice:
*I'd like to write/discuss/...
*I am going to write about


Best
Mozaffari

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد