ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

Melika-Works daily

In the name of God.
I to wake up at 6 ocloc (spelling) on school year every day.
I toshutdown 14ocloc every day.
I to study and I watching tv TV.
I go to  English language classroom any every week.
And our we go to the mountains on  fridays.

Why do you bring "to" before verbs????????????


My Dearest Melika,

First I'd like to note that among the teenagers in the class you are the one who participates in the weblog. This clearly shows that you are particularly interested in English langauge. This makes me very glad. Melika janam your command of English is good but please try to practice more with both grammar and spelling. Do not stop and keep going. You can watch films, listen to songs and read English simplified stories to improve your learning.

*Jut why did you post three times??????? Please delete the previous ones. 
*you forgot to tick the correct week (week 6) under دسته بندی
*your title should be daily works (adjective before noun)

Lots of loves and kisses
Mozaffari
نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد