ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

In The Name Of God
Hello .My name is Maryam abbariki. (capital letter)
My best friend name is Sara . She is a pretty girl . She and i(capital) first met at university and we became great friends . She is tall , kind and funy (spelling) . We are classmates .   Sara likes to see funy films and swim. She lives near my mother's house . In the weekend we usually meet at the library. We sit in the library and read books .She is good at Mathematics .So , whenever i find difficulties in my Mathematics homework,i would ask her to help me . We go to park and play together . I hope Sara and I will be in the same class again next year. I like her very much and she is my best friend .The end of



My dear girl,

Sorry for my belated comment. Really well-done dear. This is a cool gift for you

Just I'd like to remind you that please check spellings of the words. It is better to first write in a word doc. after the first draft, go over it and revise and edit your paragraph for grammar, spelling and mechanics of writing (capitalization, punctuation and etc).


Keep going dear

Best


نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد