ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

A my day

Hi,Dear Dr. Mozaffari,


I'm Leila .H. I want to write about a my day of my life.

I wash my face every morning. I wear my clothes and go to the office with my cars every day. I don’t eat breakfast at home. I eat breakfast at the office. My office is in the Shark gods' (What a weird name! is it the name of the street). I have a private the room. My office is on the 8th floor. I talk on the phone with the staff at of the universities and hospitals. I am often in meetings. I am sometimes sent go to missions outside of Tehran. I will go to a mission the in  Kerman after 2 weeks. I am middle management of office. Our department staff is are working hard because of it is out come rules. I read my emails and I answer to my letters. I`m going back home PM. I would clean my house. I make dinner ready for dinner and tomorrow of lunch. I will speak by on the telephone with my sister and my mother every afternoon. My I check viber messages then send messages to my friends. I go to the bathroom (I take a bath/shower) and wash my body. I study articles or English every day. I watch TV sometimes. I eat dinner with my family and my wash the pot dinner (and then wash the dishes I take care of the dishes) and my put spoons, forks, plates in the dishwasher.  brush my teeth before I go to bed. Excuse me teacher with my writing (why dear Leila you have done a magnificent job. I am really proud of you)


Dear Leila,

Very many thanks for the nice paragraph. You described your wok very beautifully. It seems you have a difficult job and I am sure you take care of your chores well. I wish you success.

About your writing just care about your use of the "nouns" more; when shall you use  a/an before singular nouns and when to add an "s" to the end of the plural nouns.


Have fun

Mozaffari


نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد