ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

say about my daily works

Hello to all

I'm zohreh and will say about my daily works .


Today is Mmonday , I wake at 6.30 o'clock, I doing get  ready for to go to work ,clock is start work Iat 8,I go to work in the tamin in unit IT.o clock end work is 17,I


I Reach to home at o'clock 19.I always eat lunch in the at work.Every time I return home I am tired but we should also do our work.Cooking, cleaning, and a little bit of time to reach.I sleep o'clock 1 at 1 o'clock Morning



My dear Marzieh,


Thanks a lot. How much did you spend on your paragraph. Please try hard.

You must get to know about Present Simple more from a grammar book.


Good luck

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد