ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

ILI English Course Basic1-class2

This is a blog for an English course for an out-of-class Englishn use in written format

In The Name Of God

Hello to all

I'm Maryam Abbariki and will say about my daily activities .


I wake up at 6 am every morning . I have a cup of tee and make breakfast. I usually see (watch)TV while I have my breakfast (Me too dear). I like to have a shower before I get dressed . I go to university . After I have finished , I go home to cook lunch . In my house I usually make lunch. I and my husband eat launch together at two am (happy to me). After lunch I go to bed . I Gget up at five pm . I and my husband go for a for talk to park . We go home to cook dinner . After dinner we chill out on the sofa (a nice expression you used, thanks ) and watch television. We go to bathroom at 12 pm (we take a bath. This structure is better. Is n't it?) . I  set the alarm so I wake up in the morning .The last things I do is locking the door, turning off the lights, and going to bed (or you can say Finally I lockm turn and go) .End of The end))


Darling,

Really really a great piece. I am sure you revise your piece a lot. I am certain you get help from your respected husband as you said. This is a good job to do, just ask him to explain the rules for you so that you could grasp the reason for the edits.


Congrats my Maryam

These are three prizes for you along with lots of kisses


Hug

Mozaffari


P.S: Nice pics



نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد